About HTPS
| Contact Us

Contact Us
Address : No. 57, Fu Ning Street, Kowloon.
Tel : 2711 0928
Fax : 2715 3760
Website : http://www.htps.edu.hk
E-mail
School : htps@htps.edu.hk
Principal Yuen : rochelle_yuen@htps.edu.hk
Vice Principal Ko : koko1019@htps.edu.hk
Web owner : samhui@htps.edu.hk
Teacher's E-mail :
Ms W. P. Yeung wpyeung@htps.edu.hk
Ms H. Y. Tse hungying@htps.edu.hk
Ms F. K. Au miss_au@htps.edu.hk
Mr M. C. Hui samhui@htps.edu.hk
Ms N. L. Yu miss_yu@htps.edu.hk
Mr M. Y. Kwan kwan0000@htps.edu.hk
Ms Y. Y. Tsang adatyy@htps.edu.hk
Mr H. T. Yue htyue2003@htps.edu.hk
Ms S. K. Lee miss.sharonlee@htps.edu.hk
Ms H. Y. Hui miss.hui@htps.edu.hk
Ms C. Y. Au acy@htps.edu.hk
Ms M. Y. Fu myfu@htps.edu.hk
Ms W. C. Law wandylaw04@htps.edu.hk
Ms K. K. Cheung raffaellacheung@htps.edu.hk
Mr C. T. Wu ctwu@htps.edu.hk
Ms T. F. Kwong ktfarta@htps.edu.hk
Ms K. Y. Lau lifilau@htps.edu.hk
Ms H. L. Chiu helenchiu@htps.edu.hk
Ms C. M. Wong jaywong@htps.edu.hk
Ms H. T. Kong cally@htps.edu.hk
Ms M. Lee maggielee@htps.edu.hk
Ms L. I. Wong liwong@htps.edu.hk
Ms C. P. Yip yipcp@htps.edu.hk
Mr H. W. Lau wing@htps.edu.hk
Ms X. C. Chen cxc@htps.edu.hk
Mr H. H. Ng hhng@htps.edu.hk
Ms P. S. Leung cissy@htps.edu.hk
Mr H. H. Hui hhui01@htps.edu.hk
Ms H. R. Wang wanghelen@htps.edu.hk
Ms F. Gan ganfang@htps.edu.hk
Ms T. W. Chao tszwaic@htps.edu.hk
Ms K. Y. Tse quitotse@htps.edu.hk
Mr W. M. Sze wmsze@htps.edu.hk
Mr M. C. Chiu rchao@htps.edu.hk
Ms H. L. Lam katling@htps.edu.hk
Ms Sabah sabah090@htps.edu.hk
Mr Daryl daryl@htps.edu.hk
Mr Mark mark@htps.edu.hk
Mr K. H. Ng keithng@htps.edu.hk