About HTPS
| Our Team

SMC Chairman


School Supervisor

The Revd Franklin LEE On-yip

The Revd LEE Kwok-kuen

Mr Kwok Shue Him




Vice Principal

Ms S. H. Yuen



Ms W. Y. Ko
Academic Planning and
Curriculum Development





Senior Teachers

Ms W. P. Yeung
Religion and Student Guidance

Ms H. Y. Tse
Student Displinary

Ms F. K. Au
Student Activities

Mr M. C. Hui
Information Technology








Ms W. C. Law

Mr M. Y. Kwan

Ms N. L. Yu

Ms S. K. Lee





Ms H. Y. Hui

Ms Y. Y. Tsang

Ms K. K. Cheung

Ms M. Y. Fu





Ms C. Y. Au

Ms H. L. Chiu

Ms F. Gan

Ms M. Lee





Mr H. H. Hui

Ms C. M. Wong

Ms H. T. Kong

Ms L. I. Wong





Ms T. W. Chao

Ms K. Y. Tse

Mr H. H. Ng

Ms H. R. Wang





Ms C. P. Yip

Mr H. W. Lau

Ms K. Y. Lau

Mr W. M. Sze





Ms B. Sabah








Mr. Daryl

Mr. Ken







Mr L. S. Lam
Student Guidance Officer (EDB)

Mr K. H. Ng

Teaching Assisant

Mr P. T. Chan

IT Assistant

Ms S. N. Lau

Library Assistant